BE IT KNOWN that on this 26th day of the month of June, 1984, before me Carl E. Stewart, a Notary Public in and for the Parish of Caddo, State of Louisiana, duly commissioned and qualified, and in the presence of the witnesses herein after named and undersigned.

PERSONALLY CAME AND APPEARED the several persons whose names are hereunto subscribed, all of the full age of majority, who declared that availing themselves of the laws of the State of Louisiana relative to the incorporation of non-profit corporations, they do then these present incorporate, form and constitute themselves, as well as those who shall hereafter become associated with them, into a non-profit corporation and body public in law as defined in R. S. 12:101 (H) on a non-stick basis, for the objects and purposes and under the terms, conditions, stipulations and agreements hereinafter set for which they hereby adopt as their charter, to wit.


We owe our thanks to the original four members of the corporation!

President – Clint Snell (current President)

Vice President – Rosemary Carter

Secretary – Sharon Geddes (current Vice-President)

Treasurer – Helen Coburn